SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sl. No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse name	Designation in SMC
	1 NELLIE AHMED TANWEER	MD. TANWEER	CHAIRMAN
	2 VIKRAM RAJKHOWA	J.R. RAJKHOWA	MEMBER
	3 MEGHALI SENAPATI	BIBEKANANDA DAS	MEMBER
	4 SANJIB KR SAIKIA	LT KUNJA MOHAN SAIKIA	MEMBER
	5 MAUSUMI MAHANTA	LATE BHASKAR MAHANTA	MEMBER
	6 MADHABI GOSWAMI	ARUN KUMAR GOSWAMI	MEMBER
	7 ANJAN GOGOI	LOKHESWAR GOGOI	MEMBER
	8 YASHMIN HUSSAIN	MD. FAZLUL KARIM	MEMBER
	9 ARADHANA BORAH	LATE NIKHIL CH BORA	MEMBER
	10 DR. SANGEETA BARTHAKUR	SREEMANT PHUKAN	MEMBER
	11 RANJANA SAIKIA	LATE ASHOK SAIKIA	MEMBER
	12 SANJEEV KUMRA SARMA		MEMBER

Phone No